Sign in to follow this  
Alicia

The SS Situation is simply unacceptable.

Hi, I'm a sucker who:

• Put $220 USD into this game
  • Got all the achievements (available as of the 60 cap)
  • Got all the necessary trophies
  • Ishtar set
  • 160% grimoire.

You'd think I could have fun in arena right now, maybe participate in some PVP and not be a punching bag. Nope, not a chance, +4 weapon. As of this morning I'm sitting here with 20k in gold and 40k in ap and I can't do anything with it. I somehow have enough corals and ultramarines to +10 a weapon if I wanted to.

Seriously, what the hell is this nonsense?

Did you know that in the most greedy, egregious of servers, around this meta, you could get the safety stones needed to upgrade your weapon AND set to +7 and +6 respectively for a "mere" $100? How did VGN, a group that I trusted, that I worked as a GS for in the past, conjure an economy that you can't even P2W unless you join at the right time and gamble for SS all day?

I had hopes, this is my favorite time in the game with the lv65 content. Sure, if I had known about this 2 months ago I would probably be apathetically looking at this post thinking "whatever I've got my stash." I don't blame hoarders for hoarding, it's VGN's job to provide a fair and balanced economy and this is anything but.

I'm not even going to get into the joke that is not having lv65 chisels available, don't need to. The SS situation alone is enough for me to want to quit and cut my losses.

+6 is a baseline, a standard, the bare mininmum. Every single player in this server, or any for that matter, should have immediate access to this, without having to sort through thousands upon thousands of dyes from the alpaca capsules. This is not a nice to have, it's required for the game to function as intended. And even Aeria Games knew of this.