Hello to all Eden Eternal Players and Ad mods👋

I am new to this game literally new (newly player newly download newly gameplay)

I found so many guides here but still do not know how to start

I created my character and claimed the starter package (it haven't arrived yet)
I created a Magician and a Cleric ( I think I will be doing magician first)

Is it ok to start as a magician for a newbie player on the server?

is it recommended to do all quest until max level (if there is a quest until) or just do the power leveling I saw on this thread

Thank You for those who will help me get ahead ^_^ in advance ❤️ 

In my opinion, not sure about the rest
Since this is your 1st time on Eden, it is recommended that you do all the main quest's (the orange/yellow quest's)+ book quest's.

Power leveling is mostly for people that have already played the game before, or are leveling other characters.

For class wise, for now Magician is fine.

In the end once you are done with leveling, you will most likely switch to Awaken Classes, which is the better version of the Normal classes that you start with.

15 hours ago, BloomingStar said:

In my opinion, not sure about the rest
Since this is your 1st time on Eden, it is recommended that you do all the main quest's (the orange/yellow quest's)+ book quest's.

Power leveling is mostly for people that have already played the game before, or are leveling other characters.

For class wise, for now Magician is fine.

In the end once you are done with leveling, you will most likely switch to Awaken Classes, which is the better version of the Normal classes that you start with.

Thank You very much!!

Is it ok to switch to Archer Class or just stick to my Magician?

Hello! ^^

54 minutes ago, BloomingStar said:

Like Pristina says, you gotta do that first untill lv 125.

2) You can play with any class, but the Blood Knight (Templar Awaken) is a really comfy class to use. It heals, reduces % HP of mobs, and can take a ton of damage.