CC/ABYSS easy mode

Daddy Juns

hello is it possible to create CC/abyss easy mode and have them give lesser/fewer rewards? i find it really hard to find a party since im a newbie and undergeared. i dont think i'd be able to ever finish crafting any cc equip due to the fact that i am undergeared so i dont qualify in most pt requirements and will never be qualified as a dps since i will not be able to have sagi set which is the meta. and yes going heal is one option but that's probably my last resort and would need some golds to be able to buy a set with decent gems.

so its either i really miss the content until some random  pt or my guildies that have their own things that they need to do brings me there. i mean getting 10x sparkle 1coin/day instead of missing the whole content everyday is better.... in this case even if it takes long newbies would still come to the point that they'd be able to craft it. nowadays most people have their own pt and its rare to find people looking for members and of course when they do they'd get someone they know vs a newbie they dont have any clue about that is undergeared.

• VGN GM

CC is not really aimed at your level of gear and should not be completed until you have more gear, this is by design as its suppose to be end game content and not just content to do once you reach the required level.

Right now you need to start with just focusing on content that will make your character stronger. You will get some people who are inconsiderate. So its best to find a party of a guild that can either help you a long with guiding you to what gears you should get first.